NMSRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Sarah Lyon sarah.lyon@stvin.org
President Elect – pending upcoming election
Past President – Don Williams DiWilliams@salud.unm.edu
Vice President – OPEN
Secretary -Rebecca Jeffs Rebecca.jeffs@sfcc.edu
Treasurer – John Blewett JohnBRRT@centurylink.net
Treasurer Elect – OPEN
Senior Delegate – Virginia Durant vdurant@nmsu.edu
Junior Delegate – Bryan Ellis bryan.ellis89@gmail.com
Parliamentarian – Bill Monthan waterstart@comcast.net
Regional Directors
Central Region Director – Ian Clark iclark@salud.unm.edu
North West Region Director – Jamie Anaya Jamie.Anaya@stvin.org
North East Regional Director – Jessica Barrera Jessica.romero5@sfcc.edu
South West Regional Director – Vince Duran vduran@nmsu.edu
South East Regional Director – Omar Payanes opayanes@hotmail.com
Ex-Offico Members
Home Care Representative – Diana Wilson N/A
Patient / Public Member – OPEN
Medical Director –