2016-2017 NMSRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Don Williams diwilliams@salud.unm.edu
President Elect – Klee Faith kleefaith@hotmail.com
Past President – OPEN
Vice President – Sarah Lyons sarah.lyon@stvin.org
Secretary -Rebecca Jeffs Rebecca.jeffs@sfcc.edu
Treasurer – John Blewett jblewett@cnm.edu
Treasurer Elect – OPEN
Senior Delegate – Bryan Ellis bryan.ellis89@gmail.com
Junior Delegate – Virginia Durant vdurant@nmsu.edu
Parliamentarian – Bill Monthan waterstart@comcast.net
Regional Directors
Central Region Director – Ian Clark iclark@salud.unm.edu
North West Region Director – Liz Bigley
North East Regional Director – Jessica Romero Jessica.romero5@sfcc.edu
South West Regional Director – Vince Duran vduran@nmsu.edu
South East Regional Director – OPEN
Ex-Offico Members
Home Care Representative – Diana Wilson N/A
Patient / Public Member
Medical Director – Diane K. Klepper dklepper@salud.unm.edu