2014-2015 NMSRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Roger Willcoxen rwrrt2003-nmsrc@yahoo.com
President Elect – Don Williams diwilliams@salud.unm.edu
Past President – Thane Poore tpoore@gcrmc.org
Vice President – Charles Montoya cemrrt@msn.com
Secretary – Claudia Alexander cramos@nmsu.edu
Treasurer – Rosemary Rios rrios@salud.unm.edu
Treasurer Elect – Leslie Nielsen wnielsen@phs.org
Senior Delegate – Randy Whitsitt rwhitsitt@rmchcs.org
Junior Delegate – Virginia Durant vdurant@nmsu.edu
Parliamentarian – John Blewett  jblewett@cnm.edu 
Regional Directors
Central Region Director – Charles Fatta cfatta@cnm.edu
North West Region Director – PJ Gillen pgillen@sjrmc.net
North East Regional Director – Rebecca Jeffs rebecca.jeffs@sfcc.edu
South West Regional Director – Trevor Love tlove777@gmail.com
South East Regional Director – Michael Espiritu  mespiritu@gcrmc.org 
Ex-Offico Members
Home Care Representative – Abe Gonzales donaanamedical@hotmail.com
Patient / Public Member
Medical Director – Diane K. Klepper dklepper@salud.unm.edu