2011-2012 NMSRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Roger Willcoxen rwrrt2003-nmsrc@yahoo.com
President Elect
Past President – Thane Poore tpoore@gcrmc.org
Vice President – Charles Montoya cemrrt@msn.com
Secretary – Viola Maestas vimaestas@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Rosemary Rios rrios@salud.unm.edu
Treasurer Elect – Leslie Nielsen wnielsen@phs.org
Senior Delegate – Randy Whitsitt rwhitsitt@rmchcs.org
Junior Delegate – Virginia Durant vdurant@nmsu.edu
Parliamentarian – John Blewett

 

jblewett@cnm.edu

 

Regional Directors
Central Region Director – Chris Lopez chrisrrt@msn.com
North West Region Director – PJ Gillen pgillen@sjrmc.net
North East Regional Director – Lee Torres ltorres@desertgate.com
South West Regional Director – Teresa Lundmark lundmark@nmsu.edu
South East Regional Director – Michael Espiritu

 

mespiritu@gcrmc.org

 

Ex-Offico Members
Home Care Representative – Abe Gonzales donaanamedical@hotmail.com
Patient / Public Member
Medical Director – Diane K. Klepper dklepper@salud.unm.edu